Save the Day – June 6th, 7 PM EST – Zoom Book Launch Party for “The Brothers Silver” by Marc Jampole

Save the Day – June 6th, 7 PM EST – Zoom Book Launch Party for “The Brothers Silver” by Marc Jampole

Save the Date: June 6th

Zoom Book Launch Party for

“The Brothers Silver”

A new novel by Marc Jampole published by Owl Canyon Press

 

Date: SUNDAY, JUNE 6TH

Time: 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST; 5:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM PST)

 

  • Introduction by Gene Hayworth, Owl Canyon Press Editor-in Chief
  • Marc reads a few short excerpts from The Brothers Silver
  • Tom Strelich, author of the awarding-winning Dog Logic interviews Marc
  • Questions from the worldwide Zoom audience

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/93421002383

Meeting ID: 934 2100 2383
Passcode: S1lver

Join by SIP
93421002383@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244.140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)
103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)
149.137.40.110 (Singapore)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)
65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)
207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)
149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)
Meeting ID: 934 2100 2383
Passcode: 522860

 

Marc Jampole wrote The Brothers Silver (Owl

Canyon Press, 2021), Music from Words (Bellday Books,

2007), and Cubist States of Mind/Not the Cruelest Month 

(Poet’s Haven Press, 2017). His poems and short stories have 

appeared in many journals and anthologies. A former TV news 

reporter and public relations executive, Marc writes the OpEdge 

blog and has had more than 1,800 articles he has written have

been published in a wide variety of newspapers and magazines.

 

SPONSORED BY OWL CANYON PRESS

   

opedge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*